hasembright.blogg.se

Megatouch force 2006
Megatouch force 2006









megatouch force 2006
  1. #Megatouch force 2006 how to#
  2. #Megatouch force 2006 plus#

It will play thousands of classic arcade games. Seriously, get a MAME Machine instead of just one arcade machine.

#Megatouch force 2006 plus#

With the several TVs I'm setting up with NFL ticket, plus the bar, Megatouch, and poker table, I'm thinking Sunday will now be spent at my house. I'll be looking to add a PacMan or Arkanoid (one of my personal favs) sometime soon.īut whenever we hit the bars to watch football, eventually we end up at the Megatouch. But I was able to get this for $625, when they typically sell on Ebay for anywhere from $1200-2000. I do plan on getting a stand up arcade game at some point (I was shopping for them at the same time as this). I'm already loving this addition to the game/bar room. I also think there's a way to clear the high scores. The games are really loud, which is fine sometimes, but I'd like to be able to control it.Īlso, I know many of the Megatouch versions have the option of turning off the Erotic games if you want (I don't plan to, except maybe during a kid party or if a bunch of nuns show up unexpectedly).

#Megatouch force 2006 how to#

What I can't figure out is how to turn the sound down or even off. Key on the side unlocks the coin/bill collector (although pulling this out made me a bit nervous since it's hooked up inside). Key in the back opens it up so you can see all of the electronic innards. But I figure the collective minds here might know some stuff. I'll probably contact the seller to see if he has tips on using it and check out Merit (company that made it) to see their online manuals, worst case I can buy it off Ebay. It did not, however, come with a user manual. Came with keys, coin mech and dollar bill validator, although not really needed right now since I have it set on freeplay. Thank you Midwest Enterprises for this sweet game.I've been building up my home bar over the last year, and just today (I bought it for myself for my birthday), received my Megatouch Ruby 2 via UPS. Now the Force 2008.5 sits proudly in its spot.Īfter getting the game tailored to my liking in the setup menu I also printed out some custom side art for the unit which it was originally missing. Up for sale back to Craigslist went the Megatouch Jade 2005.5.

megatouch force 2006

The kids are going to love this little addition to the home arcade.Īlas due to space consideration one of the Megatouches had to go. These new games were fun! Chug Monkey and tons of new Kids Club games were in there. I got the game home and plugged it in to give it a more thorough test drive. I had taken off so fast out the door to make sure I got this deal that I missed dinner I swing by Jack in the Box for some deep fried tacos. I pay the guys and off I go into the night. I mentioned that and they told me that this machine just had a brand new I noticed the picture on that Megatouch was amazingly crisp and clear. I asked if I could take a look around and take pictures. These guys were the nicest gentlemen you could meet and quite friendly. His father owned the business and the son was home from college for the holidays helping to sell I show up at the business Midwest Enterprises and met the guy and his father.

megatouch force 2006

He said yes and off I was out the door on my next road trip.

megatouch force 2006

Knew if I waited until the next day that this deal would pass me by, so I asked if we could meet after hours. He said the business was open 8am to 5pm everyday. It was 6:30pm when I called and asked when we could meet. Retiring a few before Christmas to purchase new equipment. I called the guy and he said they were a business that puts games on location and he was Which allowed for some new and exciting games to be added. The cool thing about the Force line of games is that they had a 3d graphics chip on board However, just weeks before ChristmasĪ honey of a deal for a Megatouch Force 2008.5 in a Radion cabinet came up for sale. Personally, it took me long enough to get a Maxx Crown so I thought that was the latest version I would have for a long, long time. Do I need 2 of them? Yes! During get togethers and holidays BOTH Megatouches get constant play. Of course I'm talking about Megatouch Force 2008.5.











Megatouch force 2006